Foundation for Science and Mathematics Education

Foundation for Science and Mathematics Education Board Members

Florence André, President
Community Leader

Toni Van Zandt Bachmann, Vice President
Real Estate

Ellen Ball, Secretary
Community Leader

George Bernstein
Professor, Tulane University

Nancy Bissinger
Community Leader

Bob Brown
Managing Director, Business Council of
New Orleans & The River Region

Joan Coulter
Community Leader

Bradley Cousins
Attorney, Barrasso Usdin

Mason Curran, Vice President
Financial Rep, Northwestern Mutual

Bill Detweiler
Community Leader

Tim Dilligan,
Faculty Representative
Calculus, Sci High

Margo Dubos
Publisher and CEO, Gambit Weekly

Kristen Ponthier Engeron, Treasurer
President, NOLA Motosports Park

Frances Fayard
Community Leader

Betsy Fowler
Retired Teacher

Brian Friedman
Writer, Times Picayune

Louis B. Glad, M.D.
Heart Clinic of Louisiana

Kay Kerrigan
Community Leader

Judith Kiser
Community Manager

Lisa Martin, Vice President
Diversity Director / Professor, Loyola University

Sarah Martzolf

Pat Mason
Community Leader

Lourdes Moran

Christopher Reade
Partner, Carrollton Technology

Kristen J. Ponthier
President, Legacy Consultants, LLC

Gregory J. Probst
Director of Communications
McMoRan Exploration/Freeport Copper & Gold

Lee W. Randall, Treasurer
Vice President & General Auditor
Entergy Corporation

Pamela Ryan
Community Leader

Madalyn Schenk, Past President
Community Leader

Mary Tunis Stern
Community Leader

Robert Sternhell, Ph.D.
CEO, Solutient Enterprises

Carroll W. Suggs
Community Leader

Jackie Sullivan
Community Leader

Cedric Walker
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Tulane University

Roy S. Weiner, M.D., Past President
Tulane University Health Sciences Center
Edward G. Schlieder Educational Foundation Chair in Medical Oncology,
Associate Dean Research & Training, and
Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics, and Epidemiology

Thomas Wiese, Ph.D.
Division of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences, Xavier University

Kevin Wilkins
Entrepreneur in Residence, Idea Village

Arnold H. Zea, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor of Microbiology, LSU Health Sciences Center

Mary Zervigon, Advocates Representative
Community Leader